Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hdjiii

41 M Astoria, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:43am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an actor/waiter living in Astoria. Sketch comedy is my forté and I produce my own show with a friend.
My free time is usually spent wandering the streets of NYC people-watching, cooking, doing a little photography, going to movies or hiking and disc golfing if I can get outta town.
I'm looking for guys around my age to date casually with the potential for something more serious. Guys who can make me laugh are the best! I also appreciate laid-back, kind and creative men who are more on the masculine side.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm living the actor's life in NYC. So I work in a great restaurant;-) I also produce, write, record and edit my own sketch comedy show.
The older I get, the more I consider becoming a private chef or masseuse but I'm still enjoying the acting pursuit for now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Guess that depends on what I'm doing when they meet me. I guess I'll say eyes because they're huge and blue.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some favorite movies: The Holy Grail, Spinal Tap, Heathers, Singles, The Princess Bride, Up, Bridesmaids, Little Miss Sunshine and American Beauty. Love horror movies (including bad Sci-fi flicks)
TV: Pretty much stays on Scy-fy, Nat Geo or cooking shows. Hate reality TV but love some competition shows like Drag Race.
Books: I tend to read to learn. Currently reading a book on psychology and Investing for Dummies. Haha! However; I do admit to being a Dan Brown and Dean Koontz junkie for fun.
Theatre: Tend to gravitate more towards drama and comedy as opposed to musicals but that's not a hard and fast rule.
Food: I'm a pretty adventurous eater. Love trying new restaurants, new/foreign cuisine, experimenting in the kitchen. Japanese and Thai are my favorites.
On a typical Friday night I am
I work on the weekends but on my days off... love to get together with small groups of friends for dinner, shows and other low key activities. I don't drink so I shy away from events where that's the focus but I'm not opposed to a pub with friends or a wine heavy dinner. I'm 420 friendly as well.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm having that continue-chasing-the-dream-or-get-practical debate.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a great sense of humor, love food, are kind and considerate, enjoy a good conversation and aren't a big party/club kind of guy. I tend to go for guys who lean towards the masculine/guy's guy end of the spectrum.