Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


64 Oroville, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 8
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
High school
Has kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Work in a semi-gourmet cook and do BBQs the outdoors,water and gardening..also love and ride motorcycles..easy going and a low maintenance Libra..sensual.romantic and affectionate..I go to bed with a smile and wake up with a smile but this could be Great with my love by my side.

I am easy going, Libra, and low maintenance
I also like old cars and the shows..building my own hot rod now so it would be cool to have my ladys input on this project..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just want to find a good women and maybe live in the country on a few acres and a nice house with a shop and a big veggie garden and some fruit trees..want to start a business parents died a few months ago so now I have my home in the country on 2 acres..I am going to change everything around here to suit my needs so it would be nice to have a womans touch and ideas around here..someone who would like to make this our home..UPDATE..I have that house and property now so would like to share that with a good woman..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
construction trades,gardening,mechanical things and personal relationships..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My outside
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
their all good..I read technical and reference manuals and action movies..50s to 80s music like rock and roll and the old soul music..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love,food,water,my kids,people close to me,family and good sex with my partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my future woman..and will I ever find love again..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
depends on the weather..could be riding?..or at friends house?..or just home wondering where the love of my life is..and firing up the BBQ
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Will only share that with my love..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your dream aligns with mine with your own personal twists thrown in..want to be loved and adored..I have a lot to share with the right hopes are finally being realized..would like a lady who might want to get back to country life and a slower lifestyle..what might you bring to the table?