Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

headphone_hero

34 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
transplant looking to find the best things this life has to offer. i enjoy being goal oriented and having focus... but i love being erratic and compulsive! I'm a firm believer in finding the right fit. too many people try to shoehorn their life into this little box called "normal". not me, bring on the deviants! i want to meet those who are ready to live like tomorrow isn't a promise but a gift. who knows maybe we will meet that someone that makes tomorrow an awesome gift! you know the ones that you don't look for the gift receipt.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I thought about retreating back home... but what fun is in that!?! i have a nice job, a chance to meet new friends and the emerald city to explore! i can't turn back now!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel at ease, so i have been told. i like to think of myself as a jack of all trades, master of the awesome! (ha) i have this need to try everything so ill have to come back to this one.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
odd question... Ive never met myself. i guess physically its my eyes? that is what my past girlfriends have said. but my friends would say my personalty (i asked..no really i did.....nt).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
OK so when it comes to media, I'm an eclectic electric mess. I love music, if it has a strong beat I'm all over it. i DJ as a hobby and have been working on producing some EDM, trap, house, breaks and DnB. i also love swing, metal, hip hop, folk and blues. my iphone has severe a.d.h.d with a small bit of mental psychosis. when im not listening i like to look at these things called books...i know! artifacts right?!? but they have many types to chose from, i like the sci-fi and historical type. as for food.. if its slower than me and im hungry... ill eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order.
The interwebs, good food, great friends, music, companionship and lazy days off.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
taking over the world! no not really. that would mean having to hurt people in a not fun way.. really i like to live in the now. i love traveling and I'm always trying to scheme up ways to go on my next adventure !
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday.... huh well as of now I'm typing in to a box.. but normally I'm out and about or locked away trying to make music, like a mad scientist... i really need to get out more! lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private? huh I'm pretty much an open book. really just give me a topic! When ever I watch the movie UP my allergies kick in... I also give people 5 stars for enjoyable profiles, just because they are hot does not mean they have depth... I think smart is sexy and hot is the bonus!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are into music, are also awesome and would like to compare awesomeness.