Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37-62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mostly building a Bed & Breakfast Castle, almost there >(the more boring stuff is ongoing improvements and additions to the other rentals; Travel, here ya go.. an extended trip to Kauaii, Hawaii spending time in the Kalalau Valley{google it for shangra la) , just need a travel mate? Now, socially, some rebuilding is going on here, obviously, so if your seeing something interesting be in touch, I don't bite till you say... Locally, I like to hike and camp then kayak when some water arrives
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Removing obstacles from having fun, and lots more and I like to teach and learn about all of it, I cook, fix all sorts of stuff, white water and other boating and camping(plenty o gear), .. lots more,,you find out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Laid-back sometimes taken for aloof, a bit of a turtle but you could draw me outa my shell. Give a little, the returns are,, well u see ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Light of Other Days , Harry Potter.. All the pirate movies,, I miss Entourage. All well done music and mostly,, Prog.Jazz, prog.rock, 60's 70's 80's rock, . Sea foods my fave to cook, Lobster's my fave to eat. love both, how bout bacon pieces sautéed w/bourbon, brown sugar, apple juice, cooked down to syrup and over Ice Cream , YUmmmmm
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Moving Water , Family,inc.( blood,burner,rainbow), Laughter, Love and someone to share some of the last 5 with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the next vacation { probably Kauai}
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or sweat lodge or nothing, sometimes Delectables for a late dance
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to drink coffee, eat a meal, shoot pool, music, open minded, maybe a little hippie, burner 420 :), adventurer (or wanna be). See something interesting above ,, I hope so !