Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

healingmagi

30 Bettendorf, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live by a few simple rules. Nothing is set in stone, each moment of our live gives us a chance to change. There is no limitation built that can withstand a determined heart and mind.

What I am looking for can be summed up easily but it seems to be hard to find. I find nothing more beautiful than the soul of an artist; be it singing, dancing, painting, etc. Truly those who possess such gifts are gifts from the universe.

I am a career oriented individual. I am on the path to a career into medicine at the doctoral level. I love integrated medicine and culture, I support these with passion and drive. I have spent most of my life studying the heavens above with the wonder of a child, this infatuation has never died in me.

I have reached a point in my life where my desires and needs are finally coming to me, I have a career, I am buying some land in the area, I have gotten rid of my family's cursed property, and now I can't stop smiling.

I have several hobbies, I am a avid P90x user, I love Frisbee Golf, I am the President of a society of Paranormal Researchers, and a nerdy gamer also. I love to write and it is my ambition to get published one of these days. I am also a member of the SCA and you can usually find me at Ren Fairs and other such events. I am a secret fan of Steampunk, especially the costumes, I am currently building one as we speak.

I seek someone who is interesting enough to draw me into there life but independent enough to not need me always by there side. I firmly believe that to have a successful relationship the couple must be compatible on a Mental, Spiritual, and Physical level. For additional info, I am an INFP.

I have recently relocated to Iowa to finish getting my LMT and from there the options are limitless what happens next.

I am a huge fan of Within Temptation, I appreciate any music that has a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently taking a break in between education periods. Enjoying relaxing and socializing. Planning on being on having MD TCM LMT next to my name.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anatomy, I am a student of the body.
Laughing, I love to laugh and spread joy with friends and family.
Competition, I love a friendly competition.
Sword fighting, been doing it for over 10 years and I am very skilled at it now.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes shift colors quickly.

That and I am above average height and my facial hair seems to draw a lot of attention and I don't really know why.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Leven Thumps series, Artemis Fowl series, Dragonlance series, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, Eragon series, Jurassic Park, historical books, anything on Space, and Greek mythology books.
Authors: Anne Rice, Dean Koontz, Richard A. Knaack, Margaret Weis, Tracy Hickman, Douglas Adams, Homer.
Movies: The Last Samurai, Marvel Movies, Hero, King Arthur, Troy, Black Hawk Down, The Expendables, The Dark Knight.
TV: Merlin, Heroes, Ghost Hunters, Family Guy, American Dad, Drawn Together.
Anime: Wolf's Rain, Bleach, Naruto, Code Geass, Death Note, and Bastard.
Video Games: Mass Effect, Star Wars the Old Republic, and the Battlefield series.
Music: Some of my favorite bands are Shinedown, Disturbed, Cradle of Filth, Epica, Kamelot, Within Temptation, Dimmu Borgir, Nightwish, The Knife, Mudvayne, Vienna Tang, Godsmack, Blue October, Staind, Heather Dale, and Trivium.
Food: Chinese and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Knowledge, I love to learn
2. Physical Activity
3. Gaming, few things help me take a break from life
4. My friends
5. My martial arts equipment, I love sparing
6. P90x, it keeps my optimism up at an amazing degree
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What will happen next (I hope it will be exciting and interesting). Plans for my new home and my career path and someone to share it all with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work and then usually hanging out with my friends or reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was not always this confident, it is a change that happened a year ago.

I may like Meatloaf.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some common ground and love a good conversation.

If you like nerds that where not beat up in high school.