Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


63 Orlando, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 52-62
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:37am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Judaism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Didn't get married till I was 39. Thought I wasn't ready before at 62 I have a 19 year old daughter who is everything to me. In College in Syracuse.I was raised in westchester, live in Orange County NY. Was divorced in 2006. Moved to fla in 2007 and back to NY in 2011 from Fla. To be closer to my daughter. I prefer warm weather and love the beach waves surf. So warm weather is in the future . How about you?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a restaurant now so im pretty busy, but miss that female partner, best friend, lover in my life. I'm looking for a long term relationship. Tired of Lonely nights.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting conversation, making new friends, and helping others. Fixing repairing things, Cooking, Computers, photography, horses, swimming, the gym, Motorcycles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I look younger and don't show a lot of gray naturally .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Self help, and biography books, mystery, comedy movies. I love jazz a great sax, classic rock, country(zac brown) and more. today's folk, rock /indie. Please no rap or heavy metal. As for food their isn't much I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter, family, friends, car, health, I phone, dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How wonderful life is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually working till 9:30 then relaxing at home or out listening to live music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
To be determined
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think i am just what you were looking for or at least close to what you are looking for.