Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hearditb4

37 M Rockville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Thai (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a native to the Washington DC area and lived here all my life except my short stint in Chicago which I do truly miss!! I probably should've kept my apartment there since I go back as often as I can!

I'm a laid back person that enjoys my career and hanging out with my friends and family. If I'm not doing either, you will find me at the gym or at home. I'm a foodie, thus my saying is "I live to eat, not eat to live".

I do like watching various sports and try to attend games and watch it on TV. You ask who I root for?
Football-Ravens and Redskins
Hockey-Capitals!! Rock the Red!
Baseball-Nationals and Orioles
Basketball-Bullets...I meant the Wizards
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
progressing in my career and one day will make good decisions to make things right.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
getting around on Public Transportation!! When Metrorail fails, ask me what bus to take and I can probably get you to where you're going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh. Everybody tells me that I have a distinctive laugh. Tell me a good joke and find out for yourself!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies-Forest Gump, Office Space, Disney Pixars
Shows-The Wire, Family Guy, Everwood, Chicago Fire, Sopranos
Music-I listen to a variety of music. But the few artists I really do enjoy are The Fray, Dru Hill, Tupac, Jodeci, New Edition, Duran Duran, Eminem, Guy, Hoobastank, Keith Sweat, Silk, Wu-Tang Clan, & yes my local roots go-go!
Food-As I mentioned earlier, I'm a foodie. So obviously I eat out ALOT. Don't worry, I can cook but don't expect Iron Chef type cooking!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Shelter-It's nice to go to a place called "home".
-Food-Obviously LOL
-Career-Though work can be frustrating sometimes, I still love what I do since it keeps my mind active. But so does "Words with Friends".
-Gym-Love to stay in shape and balance all the eating out I do.
-Friends & Family-They are what make me appreciate the life I have
-Planes,Trains & Automobiles-I love to travel though I'll admit that I have slowed it down the last year or two. Need to find some new destinations. Suggestions?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. I'm thinking about my career and how far I want to go in it, a new condo and where I want to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends if I have plans or not. If I do, I'm at bars/restaurants in/around DC. No plans, I'm either at the gym or home on the couch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll leave this section alone so the date won't be boring.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to eat food and people watch