Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hearshotkid12

33 M Fredericksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm enjoying life to the fullest every day and tend to stay in the positive. I love live music, exploring the unknown and spending time outdoors. I'm what you might consider to be a 'good guy'. I hold doors for people send flowers for no reason, cook dinner for my significant other etc.
Hmmm, what else?
I have a great job, an awesome group of friends and minimal drama in my life. I work a M-F 8-5 job so the weekends are when I find myself adding amazing chapters to my life story. Side note…it’d be great to find someone who has a normal M-F work schedule. I've found it difficult dating women who work odd hours or every weekend.

I'd like to find a happy-go-lucky, drama free person who focuses on the positive. I really don't want someone who only has negative things to say all the time...aka a Debbie downer. If you are artistic and consider yourself eccentric then all the better. I've always been attracted to the go-getters who don't spend much time at home and would rather be out exploring new areas, trying new foods, or doing something active. If you like the outdoors and don't mind getting a little dirty then we'd probably hit it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm focusing on becoming the first person to land on the sun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue/green eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV...Just got hooked on The Living Dead
Food...anything. on a Greek kick right now
Music...way to many bands to list. I like most every thing but lean towards indie and eccentric groups
Books...Scar Tissue, Burning Man, anything Dean Koontz
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Coffee
Music
Food
More coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Today and what I'll do
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Checking out live music, having dinner with friends and sometimes sitting around a fire playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm....I'm slightly compulsive and count till 3 when dunking my Oreos. Any longer and they turn to mush. I hope I'm not the only one:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you love to have a good time with an upbeat and positve person...and...you are a happy, out going, positive woman