heart8991
26 Las Vegas, NV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heart8991
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi there you can call me shadow. Something about me let's see well I like to go out to rock concerts with friends. I also like to hang out in the strip go for a walk a get a drink not really into night clubs well I can't really say I'm not into it because I never been to one lol. I like to go out for a movie, the lake, or even hiking with some friends do lol. I don't have a car but I have a job and I know a lot of girls out there don't like to meet guys with out a car so there now you know. I like to read manga and I watch it all the time I'm also gamer so I'm hoping your OK with that is a plus if you are too. I like to draw too and I have 3 small tattoos and planning on getting more and since I have a tattoo set I will be getting some and if you like one ask. Well if you want to know more about me just ask OK : )
What I’m doing with my life
Well at this time I'm working as a baker to save $ after that I'm planning on going back to school and get a better job
I’m really good at
I'm good at drawing
Painting
Taking things apart and put them back together
Making anime hair like my lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books well I only read manga online. Movies anything really but more into scary movies they make me jump lol. Music well I like all music but more into rock. Food seafood all of it and Mexican food too.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Internet
Phone
Ps3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About some I can't say. And more if there's out ther some one for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Working if not home watching a movie or with friends playing a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't know lol
You should message me if
You like me ; )
More