Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 F Greenvale, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:09pm
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from law school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more

Similar Users

My self-summary
Me: Warm, outgoing, compassionate, and fun, I love meeting new people and exploring new places. I make friends on line at Starbucks or at the next table. I'm the life of the party and never met a conga line I didn't like! While I live on Long Island, I'm an absolute Manhattanphile (I lived in the city before my son was born and loved it.). Each time I get my first glimpse of the Manhattan skyline while driving in, I find that a huge grin has inevitably found its way to my face. I have a 24 year old son whose character and huge heart makes me incredibly proud. The three words I've told him most often throughout his life, aside from "I love you", are "Be a mensch". Isn't it great when your kid listens??! I have two careers at the moment- I work as an attorney and in the nonprofit field, with kids. Am hoping to soon be able to focus only on the latter, as I LOVE kids (and they love me) and get tremendous joy from working with them.

You: caring, affectionate, romantic, open wth your feelings, warm, honest, educated and intelligent, funny (to me), interested in a long term, monogamous loving, fun and playful relationship. I can tell a lot about you by the way you treat the waiter/waitress when we go out to dinner.

Us: We are each other's cheerleaders and biggest fans. We always have each other's backs. When conflicts or vulnerabilities
arise, or feelings are hurt, we calmly, and with love and respect, share our thoughts and feelings with each other and work through them. The ability and willingness to communicate honestly and consistently are qualities that my partner must possess.
What I’m doing with my life
cherishing family, friends and fun; luxuriating in the fact that it's football season and not yet freezing outside; waiting for the "24" movie to come out!!; making a difference in the lives of children and families; singing in the car (well, actually anywhere!) a LOT!; living next door to Gladys Kravitz
I’m really good at
connecting with people, sharing my feelings, getting along with kids, writing, letting you know how important you are to me, baking, music trivia from the 60's and 70's (I've stumped many a person with the question, "Who sang '96 Tears'?")
The first things people usually notice about me
my smile and warmth, my hair color
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Homeland, 24, The Newsroom (actually, anything Sorkin), Louie, Curb, Girls, Chopped

American Beauty, The Usual Suspects, Silver Linings Playbook, The Talented Mr. Ripley, Crash (the Oscar winner), Casablanca, Field of Dreams, The Natural, Meet Joe Black, Up in the Air, Heaven Can Wait, Babel, The Princess Bride, This is Spinal Tap, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Michael Clayton, Being John Malkovich, Sliding Doors, Memento

Spamalot, Next to Normal, Our Town

R & B, Motown, oldies, classic rock, some crossover country, Marvin Gaye, Stevie Wonder, Bon Jovi, Stones, U2, Springsteen, Eagles, Steely Dan, Sting

Sushi, American, French, Asian, Seafood, Southern, Cajun, BBQ, Tapas
The six things I could never do without
family and friends
love and affection
random acts of kindness
air conditioning
kids (I have one, and work with kids of all ages!)
exploring...places, people, restaurants
On a typical Friday night I am
psyched that it's the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Will never be admitted on the Internet!!
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 46–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating