Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartbeatdance

23 M Virginia Beach, VA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you give me interesting questions, i'll give you interesting answers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I work as as cashier. Hoping to get a degree in Psychology somewhere in there and be a therapist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Advice giving and listening are two of my greatest strengths. Now listening to my own advice is a whole different story. I do the boyfriend role very well too. I just need a chance to prove it.
Also writing. And being funny. And singing. I absolutely love to sing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You know I've never asked that to anyone before. It could be my clothes, depending on what i'm wearing, my hair, since it's getting shaggy right now, or my eyes, since they're light blue(that depends on the lighting of course.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Supernatural, Vampire Diaries, Arrow, Burn Notice, Suits, How I Met Your Mother, Adventure Time.
Movies: Anything with Bruce Willis and almost anything with Keanu Reeves. Bruce Campbell is my spirit guide.
Music: Rock, Alternative, Techno(so many different genres of that)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
My car
My phone
My sense of humor
Music(if i ever go deaf I'd go insane.)
My awesome friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Interesting additions to different shows i watch, or concepts i don't think of during the day(usually at night for these, when I'm trying to sleep.)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the Karaoke bars singing to the cheers of the crowd or working. Or writing. Or letting my friends get me hooked on new TV shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When i get into something, especially reading or writing, I tend to tunnel vision and hyper focus on that task only. Getting better at dividing my attention but it's an everyday thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want someone to talk to. I am pretty good to at conversation so I'm told.