Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartbreakbeauty

29 F Lincolnton, NC

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:42am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'll update again. Hi everyone, if you want to know my name, you'll have to ask.

I'm a single mom to a wonderful child. I love her more than life itself even though she tests my patience. I'm 29. I'm a Virgo. I'm by no means skinny. I'm plus size, I'm ok with that. You don't have to be. :) I'm a beautiful woman inside and out. I'm not here looking for a hook-up. If I wanted a hook-up I wouldn't need this site. I love to cook. I've been told I'm good at it. I love music. I'll listen to about anything at least once. I'm always looking for new stuff to listen to. I have my bachelors degree in Criminal Justice, but I work in the healthcare field. I live in the middle of no where, but I work in Gastonia. I'm wanting to go back to school for my Masters eventually. My education is something no one will ever be able to take from me. I was born and raised in NC. Never lived elsewhere, I haven't traveled much, but I'm trying to change that so that my child can see more of the world and experience more than I have. I'd love to know you've actually read my profile, so ask a thoughtful question when you message me. And, of course, you'll have to ask my name. I'm looking for a STABLE man. By that I mean that I want someone that has a job that he can maintain, a car and somewhat of a life. Please understand that I do have friends. Mostly guys because I can't stand the drama that most women bring with them. Please don't message me with craziness. I've had my fair share and I want to stay away from it. I love children, so it won't bother me if you have a couple of your own. Don't be scared to message me, I don't bite. Well too hard anyway :) And I do have a sense of humor. I'll look forward to hearing from you!

PS I am somewhat picky. I have to be for mine and my child's safety. I hope I can find someone who understands that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and taking care of my daughter and trying to better myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking among other things :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
Lipgloss
Water
Music
Pen/paper
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better mine and my daughter's lives
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with one of my best friends and our kids or at home watching cartoons with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I told you, where would the mystery be?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're feeling skippy.