Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AthleticArts

48 M Portsmouth, NH

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy life on many different levels. There's one side of me that loves the arts and the more intellectual matters in life. And then there is the athletic side of me that has been involved in team and individual sporting activities my entire life. I love the outdoors; the lovely New England seacoast and the great wintertime ski slopes. But I also love all of the great cities for cultural adventures, restaurants, and excitement!!!
What I’m doing with my life
I recently moved back to the east coast after being "out west" for many years... great to be back!!! Cannot wait for ski season :)
I’m really good at
Skiing, photography, soccer, buying wine (almost always rosso :), swimming, diving, cycling, trail running, and frequenting great restaurants.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sooooooooooo many!!! Hemingway, John Irving, David Sedaris, Ken Burns, Tom Robbins, Hitchcock, Kurosawa, Fellini, P.T. Anderson, Wes Anderson, PBS, NPR, the NFL, Frontline, Nova, 30 Rock, Parks and Recreation, Curb. Love Jazz, Rock (more pop than heavy metal), the symphony, bluegrass (but please, no modern, "flag-waving" country!!!). Love Italian, French, Mexican, Spanish, Indian, Cajun, Creole, Chinese, Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese... pretty much all food (I've had the great fortune to travel extensively; wonderful!) Oh, and all with great wine!!!
The six things I could never do without
Skiing, the ocean (for diving, swimming, sailing, etc.), sunshine, the arts, laughter,and great red wine from all over the world (well, technically I could live without red wine, but it would be a fairly miserable existence!).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next ski trip, future travel, politics, human rights, the future of the U.S., and cinema.
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with a Martini, and treating myself to a great meal after a long (and sometimes stressful) week... GREAT! ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I really do not spend much time on the couch, or in front of a television. But I LOVE watching the NFL, and oddly enough, all of the great PGA tournaments (especially The Masters!).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You have a zest for life, love to cook and try new restaurants, are active and physically fit, are romantic, a great kisser, funny, witty,would never describe yourself as a political Conservative, and are truly interested in meeting a great guy (i.e., not just another pen pal :)