Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartofglassgirl

57 F Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello and thank you for stopping by to get to know a little more about me. I'm very easygoing, low maintenance and fun loving. At this moment in my life, I am doing what makes me happy, my glass work, photography, riding my Harley and spending time with my family (which includes my dogs, cat and a foster dog or two) and good friends. I don't place a lot of value on possessions, am more into being a good mother, daughter, grandmother and friend.
I am a very independent person that is not looking for a quick-fix relationship but for something that starts with friendship and grows from there. The perfect man would like a balance of together time and having our own "space". I want someone to laugh and have fun with, to play with, have serious conversations over coffee with, to argue with and then to make up with. Someone down to earth and real. Oh, and a killer sense of humor, please!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make a difference by being a kind, compassionate, helpful and loving soul. Just trying to make the world a little bit better place starting with the person in the mirror.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and have a good time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Mysteries, horror, sci-fi, anything by Jodi Picoult. I am an avid reader and like nothing better (while you are watching sports or perhaps fishing) than to be sitting there reading a novel, only getting up to bring you a beer and rub your shoulders during a break in the action.

Movies: Mysteries, horror, sci-fi, chick flicks, anything with Tom Hanks or Sandra Bullock in it.

Music: Southern Rock, Classic Rock, Country, Blues---actually, I like most everything but Rap.
Food: Hmmmmmm-not much I don't like except Blue Cheese.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my critters, riding motorcycles, coffee in the morning and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I want to be when I grow up
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The operative word here is PRIVATE!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anything I've said intrigues you. If you want to have a good date and make a great friend whether or not the chemistry is right--but that would be a bonus, yes?