Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartpinksky

24 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I spend most of my time writing about television, tripping over various things and thinking about books I'll probably never start writing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, whiskey, wanting to think of more alliterations for this and failing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making forts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not whoever they thought I was. I swear, I have at least three doppelgangers running around this city that I keep getting mistaken for. Maybe I'm in Clone Club and I don't even know it yet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: All the King's Men, A Song of Ice and Fire, Dracula, His Dark Materials, Harry Potter

Movies: Clueless, The Departed, Die Hard, That Thing You Do, You've Got Mail, Weekend at Bernie's, Wet Hot American Sumer

TV: Arrested Development, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Doctor Who, Friends, Happy Endings, Game of Thrones, Hannibal, Orange is the New Black, Parks and Rec, SVU, Veronica Mars, The OC, The Wire

Music: Britney Spears, Deer Tick, Elvis, Grace Potter & the Nocturnals, Top 40, Kpop

Food: Sushi, pizza, eggs benedict, lamb vindaloo, bagels and lox, anything doused in sriracha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
TV, Internet, cheese, sweatpants, black eyeliner, excessive amounts of pillows
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether spending so much time on the Internet will make me go blind and whether I even care

What I want to eat next

Where I want to travel next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a bar or at home. Since I typically work Saturday mornings, I spend way too many Friday nights with Netflix, Seamless and my cat. Not that I'm complaining too much
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a fairly large Harry Potter tattoo (and it's not very good)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a feminist and have a beard/are willing to consider growing one

Oh, and according to BuzzFeed my soulmate is pizza. So I guess if you're pizza, give me a call?