Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hearts30-omatic

32 Taylors, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the part that I really don't like.. writting about myself.. hhhmm.. let's see...

I've very open minded and have a heart for people. In my spare time I mentor at risk youth in foster care. I also volunteer around the community at different events.

Life is too short. I've learned to appreciate/value the simplest thing's in life, the same thing's other's seem to take for granted.

To me, a perfect date would be some place quiet.. someplace where we could conversate and really get to know one another.

I'm looking for a friendship that could possibly lead to more. I'm not attempting to date just to pass time.

I currently work in the human services/legal field.

I like R&B, hip hop, old school type music. My favorite artist is Mary J Blidge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have goals/dreams.. I'm trying to be the best I can be and reach my goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening... talking... understanding
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a grilled burger with all the toppings except for tomatoes lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God/family/friends/pepsi max/everything... I love life and try to live it to the fullest regardless of issue's that may arise...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the goals I'm trying to accomplish
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm good with a quiet evening at home... snuggling on the couch or a evening out with friends or that special someone. I'm not into the club scenes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hhmm.. you have to wait until you get to know me for this one!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything else