Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartsnkisses2

63 Bloomfield Hills, MI Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like honesty. Not the brutal cruel type but realistic honesty. I like integrity in my personal life and professional. I like to flirt and be flirted with. I like romance and I like a man who wants to always keep the romance alive. I like decorating for Christmas and I like to do a lot of things especially if they are unusual. Example, I read about a group that does synchronized kite flying and I would love to see that.
This is an update: First, my hair is now short. Second, I want to be clear that I am a big beautiful woman. I usually just go on BBW sites to avoid any confusion or question but I though this site would introduce me to some interesting men. Third, over the past summer my hip has decided to ache. Then hurt. A lot. It's possible I am headed for a hip replacement. So if you decide to contact me understand I am limited in what I can do in regards to walking and I am using a cane.
So if you can accept all this, then message me please.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working at recovering from the past few years of a battered economy. It hit my work hard and I'm struggling to get it turned around. But for the most part, I am succeeding. It just takes some hard and honest work. And some faith.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at procrastinating. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I LOVE books. I have been an avid reader all my life. I've gone through phases in regard to what type of books I read and am currently into the paranormal/vampire/werewolf type of stories. I always love a good mystery and I like modern romance novels. Reading is my favorite pastime. I admit though, I am not much into non-fiction.
I live movies and theatre and most foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My faith
2. My family
3. My eyesight
4. My toothbrush
5. My deodorant
6. Toilet paper........Think about those last three!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am very introspective. My mind is always going. Not all of it makes sense but that's what makes it interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home relaxing, reading or creating something. I work Saturday so I don't stay out late Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a long term relationship. If you can get past body size....I am a big and beautiful woman but relatively fit. But it's my heart and mind you need to fall for. You should be a good conversationalist, a good listener, and want to fall in love.