Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartsonfire623

52 F Long Valley, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel that spontaneity, passion and intimacy are a few of life's greatest gifts along with a sense of humor, compassion and intelligence. I come from a moral and loving family so I know who I am. I am happy with life as it is, affectionate with those I cherish, grounded in my morals and conviction, honest because I do not know how not to be, content as life has been good to me, loyal like a puppy dog, supportive to those I love, financially independent/stable able to take care of me and mine, medication and drug free all my life, fit and athletic with still having a girlie side, fun and sometimes even funny that I can so easily laugh at myself.... I am looking to adore my guy and he adore me. I am strictly straightforward and am looking for just one.

I have 4 daughters who are the world to me. They are all intelligent, natural leaders and athletes. I am truly blessed and very proud. The two oldest are 25 & 22 and live out of state, Younger two are in HS and live with me most of the time. Being Mom is truly one of my greatest pleasures.

So who am I looking for.... I am not seeking any one particular type. I will just know when we meet. One thing I do know is, he must bring something to the table aka a man of substance.....ending to be determined.
If you are genuine in your search for love, I would love to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
I am self employed in the Real Estate Industry specializing in Commercial. I also co own a women's accessory boutique. I like the flexibility these two adventures bring to my life and allow me time to travel. I play tennis well, golf not so good but getting better, love to ride horses, bike, hike and open to skiing if you don't laugh when I end up on my bottom. :-)
I’m really good at
raising my girls and making a house a home. I have perfected the art of multitasking.:-) and best of all....kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
My quiet confidence and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love to try new things, places, experiences. A definite foodie!
Love my kindle!This subject is ever changing and developing. Isn't that the beauty of it?
The six things I could never do without
My girls & family,
self respect,
my sunglasses,
cell phone,
laughter and my guy( once we find each other).
:-)
This is mean't for fun isn't it? If you would like to experience my depth, you'll have to meet me...just saying
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I may retire....the beach, the mountains or both. Maybe we can choose together....and have it all!
On a typical Friday night I am
wishing I had met you already so we could catch up on the week with a quiet dinner for two to plan the weekend. In/out doesn't matter..it's all in the right companion
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really good on my own but best with the right partner. And I love to kiss and appreciate the art
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you are sincerely looking to make a connection here.
If you have no intention on meeting or are not genuine in your pursuit of a companion, I would prefer you pass me by. If you are genuine in your search for love, I would love to hear from you.