Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


61 Vinton, VA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47-96
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:51pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am basically a
happy go lucky person and content with my life, I am looking for someone to share life experiences with, watch the sunsets, play in the water, watch ball games, V Tech Football- Salem. Red Sox Baseball and any softball team listen to music, walk hand in hand, and talk about our hopes and dreams together. I love browsing antique malls and collecting. I enjoy moviesand reading I have a strong faith in God and believe in living out my purpose. I have a job I love and family that make me smile - (most of the time) I also have 2 little lap dogs that are always happy to see me!

I am Joyful, Dedicated, and Happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a reidential care manager in a group home for developmentally disabled adults. I love my job. I also like to do volunteer work and try to make a difference doing small things with great love
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
collecting things- OK so I am a packrat- Im a decent cook, I am good at laughing, I am a good listener and I am a loyal friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hope it would be my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A I love books and reading- I belong to a book club. The Bible is the ultimate guide for living a purpose filled joyful life. B I like good movies and live theatre. C Music is the language of my heart. My tastes run all the way from Bluegrass and Southern Gospel (my roots) to Broadway musicals - just about everythimg but rap and hip hop. D Foods- what can I say Unfortunately, there is not much I don't like. My favorites are steak, seafood, mexican, and cheeseburgers
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books- (the Bible} Music, Hairbrush, Pen & Paper (does that count as 2?) Family, and my favorite pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the rest of my life will look like and how I can be a healthier and better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my residents out having fun or at a coffee house listening to music, or at a ball game. or hanging out with my daughter, or at a movie....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am scared to open those biscuit / croussant cans that pop open with pressure. I make my residents open them for me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a happy upbeat person that looks at the glass half full and if you are willing to spend some time getting to know me. If you are just looking for a friend to talk to that would be fine too!