Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartthatbeats88

26 F Queens, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 26, Italian/German mix. Love to spend time with family & friends. I love live music, I cook often & would love to find someone who wants to cook with me.
I can be shy, but if I'm comfortable with someone that goes out the window. Rather spend a night at a dive bar than a club (Love The Library & Double Down in the village & Barcade in Williamsburg)

I'm looking for a relationship, no friends with benefits please.

Kik: heartthatbeats
What I’m doing with my life
I work in a preschool, as a behavior management para-professional. Pretty much, I deal one-on-one with a child for the year. Most of the kids I work with are special needs (behavioral or on the spectrum). It is the most rewarding job I could ask for :)
Going back to school in September to get my bachelors in Psychology. I want to become a counselor.
I’m really good at
Geeking out over random things.
Making a great meal.
Making an amazing pot and cup of coffee, which is ironic because I hate it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: To Kill A Mockingbird, The Fault in Our Stars, Perks of Being a Wallflower
Currently reading: This Is Where I Leave You by Jonathan Tropper

Favorite food: Italian, Thai, good pizza, steak.. anything delicious. I don't eat any fish/seafood. I love to cook & bake, I prefer a home cooked meal with the guy I'm dating than going out for every meal.

Movies: anything but horror.

TV Shows: Grey's Anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, Chicago Fire, CSI. Anything on Investigation Discovery - that channel just sucks me in.

Music: I will listen to almost anything once, but I am a sucker for country music & singer/songwriter. Mumford & Sons, The Lumineers, Fun., Ray LaMontagne, Tristan Prettyman, Jason Reeves, Of Monsters & Men, Mona, Carrie Underwood, Little Big Town, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert, Kacey Musgraves, Kina Grannis, Young The Giant... The list goes on & on..
I try to see as many live shows I can afford/attend. Usually unknown-ish acts at small venues in the city :)
The six things I could never do without
My family. My friends. Internet access. Good music. Food. Warm bed/blanket to be in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where Im going to be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out with friends, visiting my parents/family in PA or spending a night in relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't/can't drive, due to a vision impairment.. It SUCKS not having the freedom to do what everyone else can so easily do, but I try to not let it defy & deny me things in life.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to get to know a great girl, someone who is going to treat you right & have fun with.
Lets go on an adventure!

Or you need a running partner. I am slowly getting into working out/running & need a buddy!