Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heartyful

59 M Petaluma, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 52–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to live fit, fair and friendly. I believe in honoring labor and life all over the world. I enjoy the teaching and bringing people together parts of my job, but am starting to think about what lies beyond this phase. Having lots of local siblings and a few good friends is such a blessing. I prefer to focus on the good side, as part of living how you want things to be.
I think I am looking for a sort of petite, positive person, who makes a reasonable effort to take care of herself, communicates well and is honest enough to face things and laugh sometimes. It's important that we be able to both work and play together well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work work,
Rotate time with siblings caring for Dad.
Growing a few vegetables.
Exercising 4 x per week, occasional 5K run, etc.
Thinking about my two college age children.
Trying to work with being mindful and mindless in the same person?
Enjoying the beauty of life, local travels, camping, and maybe a few big adventures.
Thinking about the future, where we are going..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
bringing people together, listening, being a goof-ball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My soft voice, ability to laugh at myself.
It would be interesting to know what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all these things, but sometimes in small quantities. Last book listened to was the Mind-Body Code, by Martinez. The Power of Now, by Tolle is interesting.
I enjoy most music, some favorites are, Joan Armatrading, Eric Clapton, Santana, and something to move with.
Food: Oatmeal, salmon, yogurt, salads, and on. What, you mean like French, Italian, Chinese..that is more than food, that is culture. Like that too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family
Sense of humor
Pandora
a smile or hug
teasing my brother
fresh veges
a course to run
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to get out of bed. Ha!
More seriously, my children, how to live and love well. The road ahead. Best to you, thanks for reading all this.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Completely off the hook, singing in the car, (without substances),
or shopping for groceries,
or wishing we were sharing some time,
or resting, aah.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Do I have to admit private things?

Actually, a bit of spiritual sense is meaningful and calming.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a good hearted person, and think we fit well.
If you are game for sharing a bit, taking a ride together.
Thanks for reading all this.
Ciao!