Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hearwill

23 M Lansing, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am uniquely similar to everyone else on here. I am quiet at first, but once we get to know each other, or coffee gets introduced, I become a chatterbox. I am slightly argumentative, sarcastic, and have a great sense of humor. My goal on every date will be to make you laugh no matter the repercussions. I am completely laid back and tend to go with the flow more so than schedule my entire day. Don't get me wrong I have a definite plan for my life, but when it comes to making decisions I am completely hopeless; it once took me 20 minutes to pick out what brand of eggs to buy... I just recently graduated college and am taking some time off to reevaluate my life before I take the next step in following my dreams.
What I’m doing with my life
Following dreams, making friends, and doing a crazy amount of volunteer work.
I’m really good at
Overall, I am really good at connecting with the people around me. I love listening to what makes people do the things they love.
The first things people usually notice about me
Its a tie between my eyes or the tattoos that take up a good portion of my upper arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recently I have been really into book series, I love that they keep the main characters and the theme alive for multiple books. My favorites are: The Inheritance Series, The Sorcerer's Ring, Codex Alera, The Seven Realms and books like that. I also really enjoyed: The Giver, Perks of Being a Wallflower, and Buddhist Bootcamp.

I am addicted to watching movies! My go to genres are: Horror, Romance, Comedy, and sad movies. It's not unusual for me to watch the disney cartoons when I need a pick me up (Frozen was amazing!).

Realistically I listen to all genres of music. My favorite bands at the moment are: Lady Antebellum, Lea Michele, Zedd, Monica, Tamia, Bastille, and Beyonce.

Food is a passion of mine, and I love cooking all types of food. The more complicated the recipe the better.
The six things I could never do without
In no special order:
Friends
Family
Wine
Few good books
Comfy pillow
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I tend to put most of my energy into the future, my head is always in the clouds. I am always trying to better myself in some way shape or form. Other than that my friends and family are always on my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on the night, I am either at work or out somewhere
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I meditate at least once a day
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you just spent the time to read through my page, or if you want to talk with someone that can keep up a conversation.