Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heath362

26 F Providence, RI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love keeping busy and meeting new people. My family and friends are everything to me.
One of my favorite things to do is travel. I try and go away somewhere at least once a year I've been to some amazing places. I like sports and I love going to games, the only New England team I haven't seen are the patriots. If one of my friends suggests going somewhere new or different I am always on board. I just want to live life to the fullest. I would really like to meet someone that is genuine and that likes to go out and have a good time and has a good sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a behavior specialist and work with kids with autism. Every day is a little different and I wouldn't have it any other way!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming, planning trips, giving good gifts, naming the states in alphabetical order, word jumbles in the newspaper...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't usually ask people what they notice about me haha but if I had to take a guess I would say my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite shows... Game of thrones, top chef, law and order (svu obviously haha) true blood, walking dead

Movies... Wizard of oz, hook, pulp fiction, shawshank redemption, so much more

Books... I like reading all different types of series, if someone recommends a book I will almost always read it. Currently I am reading The Fault in our Stars.

Food... Italian, Spanish, and Mexican

Music... I'm taking the easy way out by saying everything lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
My friends
Memories
My dogs
A little sad to say but my phone
The ocean
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out on the town with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Clowns are super creepy and I hate that they're part of most parades.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can say more then just hi... Lol