Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heath_88

25 M Polo, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well first of i suck at these so your better off just talking to me. But my name is Chris and im from Illinois. I am a huge outdoors person i love to hunt, fish, camp, hike, canoe and basically anything else outdoors. Im a correctional officer and ready to get on with life!

I am funny, strong, and outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well as you already know if you read this stuff im a correctional officer and hoping to make a career out of it. Now just looking for somebody special to live life with! Im planning on doing some more schooling and seeing where that goes too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well im usually pretty good at making people laugh. Ive been fishing since i was big enough to do so so i guess im kinda good at fishing if that matters, haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They never really say...but the comment i get most is everybody likes my eyes. You cant really see them in any of these pics though
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont read books really and i dont really have a favorite movie. Im usually outdoors doing something instead of watching tv! My favorite kind of music lately is coutry but im a big rock fan too. Food would have to be anykind of mean im not much of a veggie person. I love fish! Pizza the best too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hmmm well of course air, water, and food since id die without those three?? haha for real though id have to say girls since im a guy, money since what are you gonna do without money, a nice truck since im a coutry boy, fishing since i love to fish, my boat since its always nice to be out on the river, and friends since what is life without friends??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wheres that girl for me?? Is it you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
well i work midnights and my nights off are monday/tuesday soo im usually working on friday night, lol. But it use to be kinda boring...im the type that likes to stay home. I dont party much and i tend to get up really early to go do something on saturday mornings so i dont stay up real late.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why dont you just ask me for yourself;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your cute, nice, caring, and fun to be around. And you should just do it because i said so too, lol. You know you want to!