Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heather-c

33 F Leeds, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Kinda nerdy 30 something, into music, comics, 80-90's films and tv. When not working my ass off I like disappearing into the countryside with friends or hanging out at gigs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After moving around ALOT in my 20's and trying my hand at a bunch of things Im currently working on my career and enjoying being in one place for more than 6 months. Plans to travel again in the future to NZ and California, but until then am working hard and playing hard!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sarcasm, withering remarks, being a nerd, remembering 80's and 90's action films, quoting Spaced and other such tv delights, playing drums, my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a funny face, tattoos, daft hair and am quite muscular so i get looked at alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Im into comics (have I mentioned that?) so loads of Alan Moore, 2000AD, Neil Gaiman etc. Also into 80's and 90's film (again, I feel Im repeating myself) especially really bad action films. Really into American tv shows especially Rizzoli & Isles (if you even know abou this show I will buy you a drink and we can chat about the Gayzzoli) as well as any old crime drama. I like lots of different music and play guitar in a band as well as being quite active on the Leeds music scene. I like eating out alot and Italian is my favourite followed by Mexican!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop and phone (boring but true), my comic books, my collection of 80's vhs, my variety of friends, my memories
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm, not sure how to answer this?! Work (I know, boring..but its true), music and what gigs are on and where, what my friends are up to, whether its time for me to finally get a dog, what to wear, if I will ever get to meet Sasha Alexander, saving money to go travellling
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a party/gig/with friends drinking and having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seriously? Im not doing that here!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a bit of a girly girl and you wanna go on dates, have a bit of no strings fun or want to do activities like climbing, swimming, surfing etc