Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heather-w

23 F Port Huron, MI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 7
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Lets just cover the basics and leave the important stuff for later. My Name is Heather. I'm dedicated to my job and my family. I'm a Harry Potter Nerd, a cheese enthusiast, a terrible dancer, and I love to laugh. My hair color changes on occasion and honestly I'm not really concerned about fashion; I prefer to be comfortable. I always strive to be a better me.

I can be fun, quiet, outrageous, artistic, shy, nervous, and completely illogical at times. I love my life and I want someone to share it with. Someone to add to my happiness.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at listening. A lot of people open up and talk to me.

This summary should ask for a flaw as well, so here is one of mine....

I avoid conflict. Its not always a bad thing but there are times where I should speak up and I don't. I'm working on it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As mentioned previously I'm a Harry Potter freak! I've read and reread all of the books a bunch of times and I love the movies! Recently I've been getting into the Percy Jackson Series as well.

My favorite book I'd have to say is Walk Two Moons by Sharon Creech.

MOVIES
I love all movies however Animated films are at the top of my list.
Wreck It Ralph--Hotel Transylvania--Frozen--The Perks of Being A Wallflower--The Lorax--Hellboy-- Identity--Death at a Funeral --Armageddon--The Dark Knight--Home Alone--How The Grinch Stole Christmas

I love food and I'm not afraid to admit it! I eat meat, and potatoes, pasta and all that good stuff.

Music is great!!! I listen to anything and everything.
Blind Melon-- Dave Matthews Band --Queen--Santana--Bobby Darin--Miley Cyrus--Bruno Mars--U2.-- Flo Rida--Michael Bublé --Maroon 5--Duran Duran--Imagine Dragons

Oh, I Love playing pokemon cards too!
The six things I could never do without
Ok I went back and forth on this one. My family isn't a thing but I could never live without them so you're getting a list of 7.

My Family
Music
Showers
Pillows
Night sky
My phone
Air conditioning
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Honestly I couldn't tell ya what I'm thinking about half the time. I love thinking about philosophy and the human mind. Why we are here, why we do the things we do ect.
On a typical Friday night I am
At the movies, having a few drinks at home, playing cards or board games, listening to music, dancing and making a fool of myself, tossing a baseball around with my little cousins, and playing with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Everything online is here forever so..... I love Broccoli Salad! Yummm
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think it's worth us getting to know each other and you're willing to take a chance on a crazy, probably hardly ever works, dating website!

And I feel that I should add, that age means nothing to me. Whether you're 18 or 40 it makes no difference. Good conversation and a great personality go a long way.