Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31, 2013
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and very serious about it
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English, French, Portuguese

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have recently returned to the US after getting my MA degree in Renaissance literature in England! I grew up in upstate New York, and have just moved to Jacksonville after getting an amazing job! I love traveling and experiencing different cultures. Before going to college I spent a year living in Brazil as a foreign exchange student. I enjoy having interesting discussions about virtually everything and anything. I genuinely love having a new experiences, whether it's trying new food or an activity I've never done!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying my new job as the Writing Studio Coordinator at Keiser University!
I’m really good at
Having adventures, being postitive and embracing life, engaging in intellectual discussions and exploring new places
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm enthusiastic, fiesty, and laugh alot
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Where to start? I'll just list some of my favorite classics: Lord of the Rings, Lord of the Flies, 1984, The Chronicles of Narnia, Everything of Jane Austen,Farenheit 451,Harry Potter, the Odyssey, anything by the Bronte sisters, I really enjoy fantasy (favorite authors include Neil Gaimon, Diana Wynne Jones, Terry Pratchett, Ursula le Guin, the list could go on...I recently have been reading Hilary Mantel's books Wolf Hall and Bring up the Bodies, one of the best historical fiction portrayals of the HenryVIII/Anne Boleyn saga
Movies: Essentially anything other than horror, it just depends on my mood! The Lord of the Rings, When Harry Met Sally, The Princess Bride, Much Ado About Nothing, Shakespeare in Love, one of my recent favorites is 500 Days of Summer!
Shows: My favorites are: Homeland, Game of Thrones, Madmen, Girls, and Firefly! I also enjoy LOST, Dexter, The Office, Arrested Developement, True Blood, The Inbetweeners, Downton Abbey, Sherlock, 30 Rock, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Fresh Meat, Doctor Who! (Yes, British shows are awesome)
Music: It depends on my mood! Everything from folk, punk rock, pop, hip hop, and I have even started to get into country music now that I'm living in the south :)
The six things I could never do without
God's love, my awesome family, genuine friends, learning new things, traveling, and coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Virtually anything related to education, literature, politics, philosophy, life and love, or usually a strange yet fascinating mixture of all of the above
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends having an interesting discussion and/or watching a movie, or going out for some drinks and dancing!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I spent one of the best summers of my life working at a Harry Potter themed camp
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If my profile made you smile! While I am not opposed to meeting someone special, I am also looking for friends, since I am new to the area!