Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heatherbelle81

33 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am ready to meet the handsome gentleman ages 30-45. I'm mostly into interracial dating so don't feel that race is a barrier.

Being of Bermudian and Peruvian Hertiage contributes to me being such a cultural butterfly.

Intellectually curious, humorous men are my main attraction.

I adore traveling, the theatre, ball games, movies...action cop movies are my favorite!

I'm looking for someone to compliment my outgoing personality. We can mingle, date, whatever clicks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm definitely doing the typical grown up stuff, like working, but now it's all about the seize the day mentality. I love to travel! Most of my friends have asked me, where are you going now?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good listener. I've made a career out of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, eyes.... Big curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a cultural butterfly, so I tend to enjoy food and music from all over the world.

Having said that my favorite musicians are: Junior Boys, Depeche Mode, Pitbull, Tiesto, Juan Luis Guerra, Sade, Nine Inch Nails, The Prodigy, Skinny Puppy.... You see I'm all over the place, but my absolute favorite is electronic and industrial!

Movies: Gladiator is my favorite movie! I love Rocky...all of them, vampire movies like Underworld, Fright Night, The Lost Boys.

TV: Revenge, Nashville, The Sopranos, Sex and the City, Boardwalk Empire, Boss

Food: I love Mexican food!!! Also caribbean food. I'm a Carribean girl, so I grew up on jerk chicken and other delicious foods from the islands.

Books: I like to read a lot of inspirational books, also biographies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Oxygen
Ocean
Wave runner
My favorite music
Cell phone
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Vacation!!! I'm always thinking....where to next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exploring! In always trying to do something fun! Movies, Wine Bars, Musuems, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a Beverly Hills 90210 fanatic. I'm pretty sure I know about 99% of 90210 trivia.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know me better! Tell me about yourself, what you're looking for; fun places you've traveled, most awesome birthday!
Look forward to talking with you soon!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!