Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heatherdanielle1

30 F Lake Saint Louis, MO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
4′ 11″ (1.50m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I majored in undergrad in art history/anthropology/Native American studies. I have my masters in museum studies. I've traveled a lot. I've been to Paris, Berlin, Egypt, and Jamaica. I've lived in Missouri most of my life but I went to grad school in New Jersey, and spent a lot of time in NYC. I lived on a reservation in South Dakota for a year and another reservation for a month in Oklahoma. I was born in North Carolina and most of my family lives in Wisconsin.
I would consider myself to be pretty care free. I enjoy new experiences and living life to its fullest (without sounding cheesy). Some of my best experiences have been last minute plans. I'm very independent. I've lived in multiple places now away from family and friends, so I have no issue traveling on my own and wondering around the city by myself.
Things that I like: traveling, art, museums, photography, music, concerts, camping, float trips, fall, tattoos
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an ABA therapist for children with autism. I recently moved to Lake St. Louis to be closer to work. I've recently joined the gym again, which I'm really enjoying.
I’m really good at
Photography, art projects, working with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm short lol and I have a few tattoos, not large pieces though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
True Blood, Dexter, Weeds, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead

I like a wide variety of music... I think there is currently 13,000 songs on my iPod and everything from rap, country, rock, pop, foreign, movie soundtracks etc

I'll eat a wide variety of food. I like Mexican a lot. Not a fan of mushrooms or raw tomatoes.

I love to just chill and have a movie night. I'm into a variety of genres. Comedies, sci-fi, action, super hero, chic flicks, Disney, horror, foreign...I like it all lol
The six things I could never do without
Traveling, camera, friends, family, coffee, computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding my dream job, where I want to travel to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Hang out with friends, relax with a book or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open once I get to know someone
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
We have similar interests and you like my profile. If you would be up for a random road trip later on down the road :) If you are not one to play games and not just looking for a one night stand..
Worth noting, I'm not really interested in older guys... I have younger parents