Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heathered_grey

27 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.62m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm crafty, musically inclined and fairly philosophical. I want to know the answer. I want to see the world. I always protect my delicate skin from the sun and love playing my ukulele. I like to paint, and write and always enjoy live music. I have the most amazing friends, and there's always room for more. I constantly see the silver lining. I'm incredibly loving, open and accepting. I give good advice, and a thorough ear. I love to cook. I will cook for you. Please just let me. I think card games and board games rule.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
We only have one life to live, and I am not willing to waste mine. I'm pushing boundaries. Rebelling against society's "ideals" and doing everything in my power to live an incredibly full, loving life. I'm surrounding myself with beautiful, open-minded people and I'm taking everything life has to give as it comes. Adventure, please.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, making soup, laughing, crafts. I like woodworking. I'd love to set up a workshop in the near future.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm probably smiling. Or rapping.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love good fiction, historical fact or fiction, anything feel-good, and autobiographies of interesting people. If you have any suggestions, feel free to send them my way.

Cosmos, Mad Men, Game of Thrones. Planet Earth, Archer.

90 percent of the time I eat whole foods. If it includes curry, I will eat it. My downfalls are: bubble tea, french macaroons, pad thai, smart food and sushi. I love sushi.

Also I'm obsessed with songza right now. My current playlists:
- thug passion
- every 90's summer dance party
- grandpa's nap time
- 90's hip hop club bangers
- girl hold my earrings
-R&b divas sing-along

But for real, I'm pretty into music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Paper and pen
tea
bacon
laughter
opportunity
Intimacy

bonus: human connection. Cuddles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe. Human nature. Pretty things.

Sex positivity.

Tattoos. Beards. Funny things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home relaxing. The week can be draining. But I like to have fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Ellen Degeneres.

Also, the trend seems to be pretending to seek something casual. Full disclosure? I'd like a relationship. A partner I can count on, laugh with and love. I've been seeing people casually for the last couple of years and I'm ready for a change. I'm by no means looking to jump into something serious but, I guess I want to be appreciated. The chance to get to know someone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are open-minded, like beer or coffee or going for walks.
If you like talking the night away.
If you are not opposed to being silly. And can cuddle. Or play tennis? I have an extra racquet.
If you think we might get along, as friends or otherwise.

If you know what it means when I say: Bistro 422