Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heatherinfolsom

32 F Folsom, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me:
-I'm Heather.
-I like lists.
-I’m a nice girl who loves sarcasm.
-I’m tall.
-I'm a teacher.
-I like busy Saturdays and lazy Sundays.
-I love baseball. Really love it.
-I love road trips.
-I’m very competitive.
-I like making people happy.
-I love breakfast.
-I own a guitar but never really learned how to play it.
-I value a quick wit.
-I'm good at making tasty food.
-I tend to be shy when I meet people, but once you get to know me, I open up easily and can be very charming. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher. I spend a lot of time grading papers and doing arts and crafts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of people, cooking, learning new skills, listening....I don't know.

I'm NOT really good at playing guitar, or ukulele.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. And once they get past that, they usually see that once I open up or have a drink, I'm pretty fun to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are way too many to list. I am willing to read/watch/listen to/try anything and give it a chance- but I might not like it! :)

To be more specific, but not complete:
Books: I like to read books that aren't boring. I've read a lot.

Movies: I'm a girl, I like romantic comedies and musicals. Doesn't mean I'm not willing to watch anything else, but I really hate gory horror movies!

TV: Giants baseball, Reality TV, Modern Family, Scandal, and some other stuff.

Music: A little of everything.

Food: Love Mexican and Italian. Love cooking and baking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
Humor/Laughter/Sarcasm
iPhone
DVR
Caffeine
a comfy bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. My mind wanders a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at home sleeping off an exhausting week or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a blue freckle somewhere on my body. I have no idea how it came to be, but it has been a part of me for as long as I can remember.

Also, I love Taylor Swift.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I caught your attention somehow, if you like nice girls, if you like baseball, and if you have a reasonable grasp of the English language.