Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heatherlawren

27 F Providence, RI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I moved to Providence from New Jersey almost a year ago when I was offered an amazing job opportunity. I decided to take a chance on myself and pack up my things and move 4.5 hours from everyone I love and the only real place that's ever been "home."

Looking back, it's been quite a year, and I don't regret a thing. I've made new friends, have a job that I enjoy and where I'm constantly learning, (sort of) learned to cook, and learned an incredible amount about myself. Most importantly, I've found a new place to call home. I think it's time to start writing the next chapter of my life and see what unfolds next.

I like to think that I'm fun, energetic, and creative. I can be a little shy at first, but that generally doesn't last long, I usually just need to feel out my audience. I smile a lot....maybe too much. I'm very active between CrossFit, dance classes, and I recently started barre fitness classes. I love to travel and try new things. I'm willing to try most things - from being a back-up dancer and showgirl for a renowned Elvis tribute artist (see photos), to circus arts, and I've even dabbled in pole dancing fitness classes (let's just say, I'm glad I went to college - but everyone needs a party trick!) I also enjoy dancing, acting, and singing (headlining nightly in my shower). I plan to become famous if this whole Corporate America thing doesn't work out.

Each of my friends adds value to my life in one way or another - I try to do the same for them. I'm big on commitments. I don't like to back out of anything if it can be avoided. I believe in giving everything 100%.

I like to go out occasionally, but I also like staying in with friends. I'm perfectly content (maybe too content) staying home watching a movie.

I'm looking for someone funny, fun-loving, dedicated, and ambitious. I need someone who can keep up with my busy life, but can also convince me to slow down at times.

I'm really excited to start year 2 in this little city and see what kind of adventures come next :)
What I’m doing with my life
Experiencing. Learning. I work for a pharmaceutical company where I'm a Product Manager/Marketing Analyst.
I’m really good at
Hula-hooping :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile, I'm always smiling. Always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: New Girl, Modern Family, The Office (before it was terrible), Big Bang Theory, The Mindy Project

Movies: The Holiday, I am
Sam, The Help, Step Brothers, Nacho Libre, Anchorman, Elf, A Muppet Family Christmas :)
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Laughter
3. Dishwasher
4. Christmas
5. Pickles
6. My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm always thinking. I'm a planner - very organized. I'm always planning something....
On a typical Friday night I am
Unwinding from the week - wine, pizza, and maybe some of my guilty pleasures: Shark Tank and 20/20. Saturdays are usually my time to shine :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't watch people brush their teeth. I was once featured in a tabloid magazine in an article about unusual uses for duct tape.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a nice person....and we might have something in common... and your profile pictures aren't shirtless selfies in your dirty bathroom....and you proofed your profile for spelling errors.