Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heathermcg

23 F Rohnert Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello! My name is Heather and I am currently a 21 year old student majoring in Human Development. I am graduating at the end of the semester, and then starting the credential program to become an elementary school teacher. I'm shy before you get to know me and then my sarcastic self comes out in full force...I love my roommates and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like to bake, craft, read, and go out with my friends on the weekends. Movies are amazing, and you should definitely message me to find out more about me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just got into the credential program and in a year in a half I will be an elementary school teacher!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, listening and being there for my friends and family, laughing, sarcasm, crafting, and adventures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"That I'm beautiful and tall" -My roommate

Anyways, I am tall and have blue eyes and rather uncoordinated...but I make it work! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Jane Austen or Charlotte Bronte are absolute favorites, along with Harry Potter, Hunger Games, and a bunch of others that I cannot think of at the moment. I am obsessed with Grey's Anatomy, New Girl, The Mindy Project, Criminal Minds, How I Met Your Mother, and Once Upon A Time...

I love country music, although I do also listen to pop, old school rock, some alternative, and some current music.

Chocolate and anything sweet is a must-ice cream is also rather delicious.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, baking, sunshine, floral print, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how my life is going to end up. I am graduating at the end of the semester, and I cannot wait to see what life has in store for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
chillin with the girls
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you want to get to know me!....Do it!!