Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Rock Hill, SC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:05pm
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, and very serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A couple of things that make! My Family and Friends mean the world to me, I wear my heart on my sleeve, going to church, spontaneous, snowboarding, live concerts, traveling, relaxing on the couch with a good movie, swimming in the ocean/lake, farmers markets, fishing, country line dancing, going to sporting events, and camping. Love any excuse to spend the day/night at the beach or on the lake. I am a bit of a tomboy. My best friends would say I am compassionate, loving, caring and trustworthy. I am the same person whether I have known you for a day or 20+ years. I LOVE to laugh and think it truly is the best medicine. I love to be around kids...I think they teach us to enjoy the "little things" and to not take life too seriously. If I had it my way, flip flops would be the only shoes I had in my closet well and maybe my cowboy boots.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to the south in March of '13 from southern CA to start a brand new chapter in my life :)
I work for a home respiratory company. I have been in the medical field for 11 years now.
I am looking for someone to enjoy "the little things" with, get married and start a family. For right now it's just me so basically whichever way the wind blows me, is what I do :) I'm enjoying the spontaneity in my life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend
Staying positive
Making others smile
Packing for a trip faster then most men 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think my smile and that I am always happy and laughing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Comedy, Drama, Suspense and of course a good chick flick now and then :)

TV Shows: Duck Dynasty, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Grey's Anatomy, FRIENDS, Sports, Shark Men, SNL, The Voice etc...

Music: Mostly Country, Christian and Alternative...Jason Aldean, Maroon 5, Kip Moore, Jeremy Camp, Mercy Me, Bob Marley, Luke Bryan, Train, KC and the Sunshine Band, Tyrone Wells, Rascal Flatts, Lady Antebellum just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/ Friends
Ocean/ Lake/ River
Being outside
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my next adventure is going to be!
My future and who I am going to spend it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anything from relaxing at home with my DVR or a movie to getting dinner and drinks with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In my car I sing like I am a rockstar on stage...haha ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything that I said above interests you. If God, your faith, Family & Friends are important to you.

I want to find the "ONE" that gives me butterflies. Someone who I can't live without and who makes me a better person. A best friend who will be my #1 supporter and challenges me (I've been told I'm competative ;). A man who loves to snuggle, kiss and just "be" together. I truly believe that it's not about what you have, it's about being with that one special person who you love that can make the littlest thing, amazing!