Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Chillicothe, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 21
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a simple, straight forward kind of guy. I like to enjoy life and those around me. I enjoy many things like computers, sports, games, movies, TV, and many other social activities. Not a big fan of filling out dating resumes as I enjoy having conversations with people to find out what they are like. If you want to know more then feel free to send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Ohio University with a masters in computer education and technology.

I substitute and volunteer at a few local schools while working on some technology ventures.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, sports, socializing, and being generally helpful.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure. Feel free to help me fill out this section.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm open to enjoy about any kind of media. I mainly prefer action, comedy, live performances(concerts, plays, dances), animated, just about any kind of music. I'll eat just about anything. From sweet to spicy to sour.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some obvious choices, food, internet, technology, friends, family, and goals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what it may hold.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out, staying in, with or without friends(usually with).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say. I really don't have much to hide. Does this count: I'm a guy who likes live plays and ballet just as much as watching sports on TV.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read and you're intrigued to find out more.

In the end I'm looking for a long term relationship but along the way I have no problems making new friends.
I plan to be very adventurous this summer so if all we end up doing is having an awesome adventure that is cool with me.

If you have any questions, curiosities, just want to randomly comment on something, or want to clarify something I've posted feel free to message me. It is highly unlikely you'll offend me. :)