Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heathy33

35 F Bay Shore, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi, I'm quit and shy until i get to know you, i have 5 tattoos(small ones)and i want more, i have my nose n ears pierced too (n that's all the piercing that I'm getting too), I'm unemployed but going to school to better me, i also am a life time member with a volunteer ambulance company, i was an emt but it wasn't for me, I'm also go to the gym n I do yoga n tai chi, I trying to get a healthier me and not just to be skinny b/c i'll never be skinny mini but i'll be healthier skinny, i also don't look my age I look younger. (I'm a bad speller) and the only drama i have in my life is my borther, other wise I have a very boring life. Plus my family is everything to me only get to see them on holidays but I'm glad for Facebook n texting other wise I would know whats going on with them. : )
What I’m doing with my life
im going back to school for massage therapy, i also volunteer for an ambulance company
I’m really good at
i love to bake im try to really be good as some of those bakers u see on tv one of these days i bake for fun and when i have money to buy stuff
The first things people usually notice about me
what people usually notice about me are my eyes, and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
for movies i love the Princess Bride, Robin Hood men in tights, White Christmas, National Lampoon's Christmas vacation, all the super heros movies and as long as its not a scary movie im good. i like watching ncis, the big bang theory, doctor who (not all the time they freak me out a bit) and once upon a time is just a few tv shows.
The six things I could never do without
family, friends (both family and friends are really import to me), my dog, a roof over my head, food in my stomach, and clothes to wear oh and of course making sure my car works
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I use to think about how am i going survive for two weeks on little paycheck. Now i think about pasting my classes in order to have a better job that make more money to live and not have to worry about money anymore
On a typical Friday night I am
i use to go out once a month with friends now its like every 2 or 3 months if that most of the friday nights I go to my ambulance building to study and do yoga so I can be more flexible for the career I'm going into. Use to do that now i study at home on fridays i don't have the money to do anything anymore im very cautious with the money i do have n what i do with it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate driving if I can get someone else to drive I'm all for it, I'm a bit of a nerd when it comes to comics, the movies about them, shows on TV, n stuff like that n I can get lost in a book store.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 34–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Im a good girl if you cant respect me keep walking! If ur looking for a relationship leave me a massage, I'M NOT HERE FOR BOOTY CALLS or to help you have an affair so don't even ask and don't lie either!!! And MUST HAVE CAR I'm tired of driving the non drivers around