Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heatsfan87

26 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just a down to earth dork. I like listening and helping out whenever I possibly can. I volunteer at shelters for the homeless on weekends. This Christmas I'm going to be volunteering at st Mary's hospital for terminally ill children. I grew up in l.a, I'm working and also I'm going to school. I believe in a higher power, that each of us are special in our own way and are connected. I am really humble and shy. I believe that a relationship is an equal partnership and that love isn't just all about sex. I think that getting her flowers is still cool and coming up with new ways to say I love you is really fun :) I believe in bringing out the best in people and making them feel special just because they deserve it as does all of us. I also believe that love isn't just gained easily it is time and patience. I don't like to jump into anything that I'm not ready, I'm probably the one guy in the room that can wait months until finally dating and taking it to the next step :) I like comedies and horror movies. Like I said I'm a dork. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Helping the unfortunate, giving what I can as much as I can while I still can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening
Helping
Pointing out the constellations
Football (flag football ;)) lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I hope :)
My willingness to make them feel special
Positive attitude
My attitude towards life
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
osho
goodwill hunting
redhotchillipeppers /tupac,/house
opera , and no not the t.v show operah, i mean opera.
chinese food :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Someone that I can listen to
Someone that I can help
Starburst
Dogs
Cats
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People I can help
What I can do to make anyone on any given day feel special
School
Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home , checking my fb , studying. Listening to music. I'm not a drinker or smoker, it's ok if you are , I don't judge. I like watching a movie when I can too :). Sometimes I'll go to the beach and just hangout, It depends , I'll also go to the yogurt shack and a bunch of other places :) just depends on what kind of friday it is ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm obsessed with Egyptian mythology.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You ever needed someone to listen to you.
You need a friend.
You wanted to feel special.
You like dorks :)