Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heaveninruin

32 Mokena, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
High school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hey there, my name is Ronney and I figured it was time to update this,so here goes.
Well first off I had gastric bypass 2 months ago. I've lost 57 pounds. Sadly I eat like a mouse now but it was worth it. I'm nerd on all fronts. I love my Ps4, wii u and PS3. I don't like Xbox. I'm also a pc gamer. I'm also a comic fan, my favorite characters are, Gambit, Witchblade, Harley Quinn, Omega Red and Wolverine. I adore horror and comedy movies. The shittier the horror movie the better. I'm huge into music. Chances are if you get in the car with me you will be deaf on our arrival. My favorite genre is dark industrial, followed by metal. Favorite bands would be Cradle of filth, KMFDM, Grendel, hanzel and gretel, Pain**stard,Alien vampire and Santa hates you. I hate with a passion country music and new rap. I love 80s and 90s rap. I'm extremely sarcastic. I have a awesome sense of humor. I spend a lot of time wondering how many cats makes me crazy cat guy. I'm looking for a serious relationship. I want a women who has a end goal in mind. I'm extremely affectionate. Like cuddling is a huge favorite to me.

Ok so now the other stuff.
I've had a rough few years since 2008. I've had 34 abdominal surgerys due to a awful surgern messing my abdominal wall and giving me MRSA. The good news is I'm finnaly reaching the end of the tunnel and getting better. Due to this I've been disabled since then. I'm not sure what's in store for me when I've healed but I plan to be a vet tech or if possiable work with sharks. I don't think I should be judged for this cause trust me I would kill for a normal job again, been working since I was 14. I do have my own money though so I'm not a mooch or a deadbeat. I love to pay for stuff and buy lame presents that will make you smile. I take care of my grandma as a caretaker. Sadly she has empheazema and I adore her.

So I'm a great guy who has a lot of love and support to offer a women. I'll say now I'm a sucker for green eyes. eyes is my first quality I notice on a women. I Also love red hair. Might be since I'm a ginger but that's my secret. If you think you may be interested in talking and getting to know one another send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Like I already stated I take care of my grandma. Getting ready to start classes to become a vet tech. I love animals a lot.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I have an awesome sense of humor and I guarantee I can make u laugh within 10 mins of meeting me.
Singing random 80s rap songs.
Video games
Giving advice (even though I don’t take my own)
Doing impressions of old cartoon characters
Poetry
Being a smart ass
Sarcasm
Singing the theme songs to duck tales, teenage mutant ninja titles, mighty morphin power rangers,
Cuddling
Creative writing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That would be my blue eyes or my long hair. My deep voice. My sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Agro tech is my favorite music by far with alien vampire and combichrist being my favorite 2 bands in the genre. I love metal. Horror movies, comedy's, comics. South Park is my favorite tv show followed by anerican dad, family guy. Favorite movie is the new evil dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sarcasm
My cat (he’s the shit BTW)
My Family
Music
Fall/Winter every year. (I love the Midwest weather)
Affection and cuddling( ya I know I sound sappy but tough shit I was raised by my mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things that make no sense to most. That the zombie apocalypse needs to hurry up. If i will ever get the balls to submit my poetry into contests. That one day I want to go to Sweden and Norway.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varys. Sometimes out or sometimes just staying in and gaming with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrified of penguins
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well if you read all my profile and you’re still interested in me. Looking for someone who wants a serious relationship. Not looking for a quick fling.