Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heavensentu2

48 Louisville, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 43–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After many years I find myself tryin to figure out the dating scene in the 40's. A little bit out of practice! I am a somewhat shy, caring, loving, honest person and I am lookin for the same in return. I love to cuddle and be cuddled.

I enjoy the out doors very much. Take me to the lake put me on a boat and I will smile from ear to ear! Love the water! I also enjoy fishing and a big campfire!

Just pack me up and head anywhere! Doesn't matter. Just love to see new places and different ways of life.

I also like to cook and most say I am pretty good at it. Would love for someone who isn't afraid to join me in the kitchen! Makes cooking much more fun when you have someone to share it with!

I am not a big fitness guru. I do however enjoy a nice walk or a bike ride. I am not a couch potato! But do enjoy on occasion cuddling up and watching a good movie!

I have 3 kids 2 are adults now. They are my heart. They mean everything to me. So if you don't like kids better keep looking. I love children so if you have some I would welcome them into my heart as well.

I get along with just about anyone. Most people tell me I am very sweet. To a fault sometimes! I just think you should treat others the way you want to be treated.

There is so much more to me than you can possibly put in this little bitty box. So, if you would like to get to know me send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and trying to figure out what to do with the next chapter of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a pretty amazing cook!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite move-- I have 2--Forest Gump and Steel Magnolias
Music-- I love almost any kid of music except heavy metal/hard rock
Favorite food--- Mexican
I dont have a favorite book
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
my friends
A home
my toothbrush
a bar of soap!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sooooo many things. Too many to list
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well its private sooo Im not gonna put it on here for all to see!