Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hebrews135

25 M Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–68
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, i could probably take a crack at "Trying to fill this Section out BUT, You Could Always Message Me and Get to know me....But If i where to At Least Start it, Id Probably Say My Names Zac. i grew up till the Age of 13 Just Outside of Baltimore Maryland, Then Was "Dragged" Kicking and Screaming To Coalville Utah, iam then ive Been living in SLC for a little bit over a Year now.......😁 if you want to know me better shoot me a Message
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now Iam just trying to get by. Just found a new job after being out of work for about 2 months or so. Trying to find some motivation to maybe Possibly getting myself back into school. Growing an Epic Beard, or at least I think it's Epic 😋
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Apperantlly iam good with kids, Being a friend, Grilling, Art, I Tend do think i'am Good at Cuddeling but hey that's something is only able to be found out by a Field Test
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depending on the Length of my Beard, I'd Say My Eyes? Maybe Personiality or Features? Other then that I'am Just not sure......Somebody Should let me Know! Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
can't stand NOT HAVING MUSIC

Tracey Chapman, Athiest, B.Reid, The Beatles, Björk, Braille, Carbon Leaf, David Dallas, P-Money, Little Big Town, Pearl Jam, PRo (Aka Derek Minor), PNC, Hilltop Hoods, Bliss N Eso, Atmosphere, B.o.B, Hopsin, Common Market, Chali 2na, Lecrea, Trip Lee, Eligh, Zion I, KB, Andy Mineo, Moka Only, Bob Marly & The Whalers, 2Pac, Major Lazor, the grouch, living legends, Murs, D-Sisive, def3, sweatshop union, swollen members, tech n9ne, Brother Ali, Garth Brooks,Fort Minor, Josh Turner, Brooks And Dunn, Jo Dee Massina, Allison Crause & Union Sation, Yelawolf, Murs, Tracey Chapman, Daft Punk, R.A. The Rugged Man, Snak Yhe Ripper, Robbie Robertson, Purity Ring, Ziggy Marly, Zigga, Burnell Washburn, Dopethought, Drop in Ocean

I don't read Mutch so ya books aren't a strong suit, but maybe if I find someone who's willing to help get motivated to read ill start doing it some more

Movies
Fast & the Furious series
Pirates of the caribian series
Star. Wars Series
Faith like potatoes
American pie
Hell boy
Harry potter
Lord Of The Rings

Mexican food is amazing so is sushi, But Iam Usually cool with anything…usually
Crab Cakes & Seafood are also Amazing food as is Pit Beef Sandwhich's
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
#1....Could be you, we'll have to find out

Knowing that Iam loved

PHONE (could probably live with out this but I like being able to stay in contact with people)

SOMEONE TO CUDDLE UP WITH

FOOD/ OXYGEN (possible that this should be two separate items but just as important)

CAR (I enjoy being able to drive)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the Hell I haven't learned more then a few words in Brazilian Portugese Yet, and that also learning German Would Be Pretty Bad Ass.....so if you know either of these languages and want to give me free lesson then that would Be AMAZING! Also aboutLife and other "Normal" things People Think about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It just kinda depends, Sometimes Iam hanging with friends, other times Iam chilling at home. From time to time out at a show I helped Promote
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have 6 toes on my left foot…having two pinkie toes is Spectaculer, & That I love Cuddeling
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If You want to have a Random conversation about rubber ducks, If you have a Good Music suggestion for me to check out Iam always up for that, want to hang out, or go out, or Just want to get to know a good guy 😊