Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heck1982

32 M Arlington, TX

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi... I will describe myself as a very responsible person always willing to help.
I consider myself as a very humble person... with a good sense of humor that loves to laugh and have fun in my free time.
With all that said I will leave the rest of my interests for later...
A good coffeshop will be a nice place to start!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing what I love the most,,,, healing children.!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
,, Too many things. lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
mmm,, Ill rather let you fill the blank.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
brave new world, 1984, animal farm, the outsiders, the exorcist,,,, and many more.
For food.... I love seafodd and stakes! Paella my favorite dish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My career!
My patients!
My family!
My friends!
SOccer!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
mmm,,, my future.. And my job!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I up to everything!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
,,,,,,,, Shhhhhhhhhhhhh!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have something in common,,,, or there will be any chemistry in between!