Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heck7

27 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just here to make some new friends. Nothing serious or crazy. :] I don't bark, or bite.

I like to swim
I like to watch movies & cuddle
I like to workout
I like to laugh
I love to smile
I love to love
I love lazy days
I love

also, Disney Pass Holder for the past 7 years. :]
What I’m doing with my life
I go to OCC, trying to transfer out to UCI or SFSU with a degree in Computer Science.

I work for this one fruit company that makes awesome computers and touch screen enabled devices. ;P
I’m really good at
Donno. . . playing Seen It, Disney edition?? lol
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
My glasses.
Ppl always ask me what is my mix. . . I'm not mixed lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movie: Babel, Avatar, Chronicle, House of Sand and Fog, anything PIXAR, Star Wars, Prometheus, Alien series, Serenity, and mostly anything else SciFi.

T.V: Parks & Recreation, American Dad, Modern Family, BATTLESTAR GALACTICA!!

Books, I am not a book worm, but I do enjoy some here an there. I would have to start off with:

Hunger Games, Catching Fire & Mockingjay. I fell in love with this series, I could not put them down.

The Giving Tree. Growing up it thought me so much; so much so that it would make me get a frog in my throat.

Da Vinci Code. who hasn't read this one. It is so good, I could not put it down. I sat on the toilet for more then I should because I would get sucked in to a chapter and could not stop till that chapter was done. lol

Lord of the Flies. I don't know what to say, it was just amazing. Written very well. It made me think (which is a big deal lol). If you haven't yet read it, do.
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, gym pass, boba, MacBook, car and netflix.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about where I am going with my life.
I am 24, still at a CC and working full time.

I like to spend some time on my own character. How I am to myself, to other.

Lastly, I like to think of how much I miss the comfort of someones arms to hold me when I need it. Sappy, I know, but it's true, don't judge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either, eating.
Eating.
Boba.
Netflix with Honey Bunches of Oats.
WeHo (on occasion) I need to have some fun once in a while.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Any of my jiberesh caught your attention and if you want to hang and go eat. :P