Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heehawl

29 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
It seems every girl on here wants to be with a tall guy. Well, you're in luck! By Starbucks standards, my height would be considered tall.
What I’m doing with my life
Aging... however, I still look like I'm 23 years old. Go asian genes!

I work full-time, make art, play guitar/piano, ultimate frisbee, ping pong, rock climbing, slacklining, skateboarding, snowboarding, occasional video games, going to shows, and camping.
I’m really good at
Getting hit on by gay guys. Well, at least it's not straight guys hitting on me.

impersonations. My username is my impersonation of Arnold Schwarzenegger.

And not getting responses to my messages on here. Took years of hard work, but I think I've mastered it!
The first things people usually notice about me
"You're Bruce Lee reincarnated, right?" Haha, jk. :P

My anime/emo hair. As an asian, I only have two choices... look like an anime character or look like a freaking pineapple. Yep, that's what I thought.

My laugh is unique as well. My friends have said they could hear me laughing from great distances. Ive been told my laugh sounds like a cross between Santa and a duck.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Attack on Titan, Steins;Gate, Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, South Park, Louis Theroux, Vice Documentaries.

Movies: The Room.

Music: indie, rock, electro, power metal, goth, folk, pop, etc. Devendra Banhart, Adanowsky, AFI, Chromatics, Tobacco, Infamous Stringdusters, and Twin Shadow at the moment.

Food: I try to eat a mostly healthy diet, but I do splurge on occasion. What can I say? I love food! Drink primarily in social settings. Don't really care for shrimp (fookin prawns), goat products/lamb (they taste baaaaaaaad to me), and papayas.
The six things I could never do without
1) Earth
2) Fire
3) Wind
4) Water
5) Heart
6) Go planet!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Wow... I should really shave before I look too much like a catfish.

I need to see the Tupac hologram before he gets shot again.

I could really use a pair of human gills.

Why I can't see why kids love the taste of Cinnamon Toast Crunch anymore.

Where in the world is Carmen Sandiego?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have accidentally cut myself while shaving. I now know how Nelly feels.

In all seriousness, I really don't know how to dance with a partner. I do better dancing by myself. I can kill it on Dance Central!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You think fantasy football should be football with swords and shields, not a bunch of office dorks updating a spreadsheet or something.