Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heelsfan2335

30 M Lawrenceville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very down to earth guy who values the little things in life. I believe that life is all about learning and growing. We have so many opportunities in life to learn from our successes and failures. I want someone who will stand beside me in good times and bad, because lets face it, life is difficult to navigate alone. As for more about me, I work in the mental health field and love helping others and nothing is more gratifying than seeing someone in pain get back on their feet. I am even tempered and not quick to anger. I believe that most things in life are trivial and approach things with an "is this really going to matter a week from now" mentality. Feel free to ask anything else you care to know. I am an open book and would love to get to know you and see if we click.

I have come to learn many things in my 34 years of existence. One, materialism will never buy happiness. Sure, like crack I suppose it can provide joy for a brief period of time however then more and more is needed and thus addiction sets in. There are so many things I would love to change about society however as of yet I have not been elected to do so. Probably due to my overall hatred of politics and the system we have in place.

About me.......I love going to the gym, finding new dining experiences, intellectual conversations, cuddling on the couch, rainy days, sunny days LOL, venturing to new, undiscovered parts of the world, going to comedy clubs, listening to live music, etc.......
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a psychiatric practice in the metro area. I also enjoy unwinding by going to the gym and hanging out with friends. I try to live life to the fullest and enjoy the time and opportunities I have been blessed with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: generally those which include something from the fabulous world of psychology

Movies: I have a diverse taste ranging from the ridiculous (Dumb N Dumber) to the more dramatic (The Green Mile).

Music: Once again a wide range of interest.....particularly 80's rock......gotta love the hair bands LOL

Food: You cook it and i'll eat eat :) LOL
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sports
Gym
Peace of Mind
Family and friends
God
Pets

*In no particular order*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meaning of life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, going to comedy clubs, etc......
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My social security number is 226-76-0956.............ofcourse this is a joke.........or is it? LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have some things in common or just want to chat