Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heidiho2012

28 F Fargo, ND

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 28 year old who works hard but also loves to have fun. I love music and going to concerts every chance I get. In my spare time I spend time with friends, watch movies,play Xbox,read, and in the summer fishing is my favorite thing to do or just being outdoors at all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am keeping busy in life. I work full time in a sales job and go to college. Right now I am working on becoming an addiction counselor but still have a lot of work a head of me but will all be worth it in the end.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at being awesome :) lol I don't know guess that is something for somebody else to judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe that I am sarcastic. This is another one somebody would have to tell. What is the first thing noticeable about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Since starting school I don't get as much time to read for fun but my last series I loved was 50 shades of Gray. I had to see what the hype was about! I would like to start The Hunger Games soon.
I love movies and really will try anything but hate horror. I am a wuss when it comes to horror. I mainly enjoy comedies and love anything made by or starring Kevin Smith. He is amazing! I love so many movies I don't even know where to start.
Music is also a huge part of my life. I am always listening to music. I listen to a lot of rock and alternative. My selections are actually pretty humorous to see because my taste in music is so random. Some of my favorite artists are Pink, Counting Crows, Jason Mraz, and my favorite right now is Bobaflex, an upcoming rock band that is amazing. If you haven't heard them definitely check them out!
I am not too picky about food and starting to get more adventurous. If I had to choose a favorite it may have to be sushi. But I also love a good burger and anything with bacon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than family and friends and the obvious necessities everything else would be materialistic. Like I wouldn't want to live without internet or my cell phone but I could survive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being done with school
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually hanging out with friends. Either chill movie nights in or bonfires or night on the town. I don't go out often anymore but fun to change it up once in awhile.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm don't think I am willing to admit anything yet...got to save some dirt for later!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're funny, moderately intelligent, employed (long-term), and not living with your mother.