Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 13
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there, whoever is reading this. I hope you are doing well.

I work. A lot. I love to dance and sing, but am not too great at singing. I love to cook and host dinner parties and the likes. I am a home body most week days, but I also love going out and partying. Waking up early is just terrible. I work hard and enjoy excelling in the things I do. I don't believe in drinking and driving: it's unnecessary and stupid. Cheesy jokes make me smile and I tell them often. I am told regularly that I am sassy. It is true. I enjoy writing. I take a ZILLION pictures and my favorite app is instagram. I graduated from UCSB aka the best college ever. I miss the beach and riding my bike daily. I was in a sorority. Delta Delta Delta, can I help ya, help ya, help ya? I write letters to my friends and send them via snail mail. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I value my education dearly and love to learn. I enjoy nature and people watching. My idea of camping is going somewhere with running water. I love to shop.

This pretty much sums me up I think.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time for an awesome start up in SF and travel a fair amount for it. Work travel is not as glamorous as it is chalked up to be, but damn do I get to try great restaurants.

After work, I go home and cook/hang out with my wonderful roommates. Gosh, I live with great people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh :)
Being enthuastic, spirited and cheesy
Having a ton of energy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am extremely energetic/spirited/bubbly
I am loud
I am short (almost 5'2")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: god's debris, number the stars, twlight & hunger games, the great gatsby, lots of stuff

movies: i love chick flicks...the 10th kingdom, how to lose a guy in 10 days, disney movies, aladdin

shows: the new girl, & SYTYCD are the only two shows I watched this season....
Also enjoy: orange is the new black, friends, true blood, once upon a time, masters of sex (I really don't watch that much TV, though).

food: i love to cook. mexican food is my favorite type of food. i like most things (not so much indian food/curries) and can do a little spicy. im not a huge dessert person, but love candy and ice cream. and hot cheetos with cream cheese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends [yes, this counts as one :)]
make up
my cell phone
a sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I love planning events, and spend a lot of time researching things to do and riling up the people to do it.

I think about a lot of things, but when prompted I couldn't tell you...I guess I spend a lot of time wondering about the future and what it holds.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know if such a thing exists, but typically there is alcohol, friends, food and laughter and some point.

My ideal Friday night would probably include making dinner at home (perhaps trying a new recipe), while drinking wine and hanging with friends. Having someone around who could play a guitar/keyboard and/or sings would make it even better!