Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heidy143

30 F Deer Park, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a loving, driven, goal-oriented and determined woman. I come from a big, God-fearing family. I just graduated from college with my second degree in Clinical Laboratory Sciences. Currently have a Masters in Clinical Research Administration. I am really passionate about my field of expertise. I am a Medical laboratory scientist in the department of flow cytometry for a global CRO. I am loyal to those I love and those who love me. I try to live my life to the fullest everyday and I am looking for someone who is serious about life (meaning no playing head games)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working for a global CRO as a clinical laboratory scientist recently received a masters in Clinical Research Administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, dancing, science, and entertainment planning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes because they draw you in, one look into them let's you know I am really deep.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Many books I read are medical journals. I love all types of movies
twilight saga, harry potter,bourne identity, tyler perry madea
movies, brown sugar, love and basketball to name a few. As for
music anything with a great sound and great meaning. I love trying
new foods, eating out, and baking.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My family
Love
Ice cream/ frozen yogurt
Tv
Computer/ PDA
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About the future, falling in love, getting married, having kids
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I either go out with friends to the movies or stay in hang out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that my life goal is to work hard to find a cure or better treatment for sickle cell disease and cancer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious about life and not planning on playing games