Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heinz20072007

26 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on med school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My friends say that I am fun, outgoing, goofy, intelligent, caring, charming at times and well a whole lot more lol. - have an ear for awesome music, work hard but play hard to balance, overall someone who enjoys life.

In my free time I enjoy running, golf, biking, eating healthy,soccer, hitting the beach and going up to the mountains for some good snowboarding when its in session, spending time with my friends, and just living life.

I'm always down to go out with friends or to see a bands/djs. I'm a big drinker but I not an alcoholic.

One of the reasons I joined was to meet other people who are up to try new things and be adventurous with me. I just moved in from north Carolina, went to college part time and worked for the military and then decided to leave and come out too sunny San Diego.

I love working out and hanging out with cool people

I LOVE PLAYING VIDEO GAMES..DAMN CANT BELIEVE I FORGOT THAT LOL!
What I’m doing with my life
going to school to become an doctor
I’m really good at
mediating between freinds and seeeing the best in people, play sports especialy football my hands are like glue and soccer, i got the moves .
The first things people usually notice about me
That im short lol! um my goofy smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- gunslinger seris, moby dick, harry potter seris, hmm anything that catches my eye and seems interesting.

Movies- the big labowski, harold and kumar, batman seris, blindside, american pie seris, vanweilder movies, euro trip, step 3,2,1. Wow there is so many to chose and think about.

Shows- espn, the walking dead, smallville, eastbound, always sunny and phildelphia, the office, dexter, and some other shows that im not very proud of amitting that i like lol.

Music - country, alternative, r&b, well pretty much if it sounds good ill listen to it.

food- Love food, any and everything doesnt matter the type. ill try it at least once. but id have to say good old fashion cheese burger fries is my favorite besides Italian food and irish food.
The six things I could never do without
music,food, TV,sex,family,beer,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Right now school and moving forward in my life. but course i stay up and thinking about previous endevours in my life and how i made it through them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with freinds enjoying my weekend off. rather it be drinking at the bars or drinking at the house. Or even argueing with my room mates about the football game or playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I peed on my bro's couch and didnt tell him .. lol
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
well your wanting to talk and have fun.