Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

heisenberg418

25 M Cockeysville, MD

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live a very active lifestyle; I love to go on adventures and I welcome a challenge.

I'm very passionate about mud runs like Tough Mudder or Savage Race. I train all year round for it. Currently, I'm a member of Earth Treks and I volunteer for a parkour gym in Baltimore.

When I'm not training, I'm usually catching up with friends, working on video projects or trying something new.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thinking about going back to school.

Training for the next event.

Rolling in the mud.

A lot of running.

Bouncing off the walls. (literately!)

Reading about health foods

Doing cool stuff in the kitchen.

Laughing and having a good time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Cooking
-Mud runs
-Running
-Photography
-Kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm bald.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It depends on my mood, but I like all kinds of music. I like older and newer stuff like Jimi Hendrix, Zeppelin, Sneaker Pimps, Phantomgram, ect.

As far as movies go, I like a lot of older stuff. Charlie Chaplin, Lethal Weapon, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Monty Python, The Good Bad And The Ugly, Dirty Harry, ect.

I don't really watch a lot of TV, but I was a huge Breaking Bad fan (hence the screen name). On the rare occasion that I am watching, I'll usually watch Science Channel, Fox, Discovery and I've been know to tune into Dr. Who once in a while. I need to catch up on Walking Dead.

I also listen to the radio a lot. I love the 98 Rock Morning Show.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My parents! (They're the best)
-Friends
-Mud runs
-My car
-health food
-A good pair of running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. There's so many things I want to do and places I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
just getting back from a run, cooking, catching up with friends or visiting my parents.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When no one is around, I like to sing Poker Face.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't like wearing make up or if you just want to chat.