Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

hel2003

33 Shanghai, China Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Russian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
May be it's time, I write a short self-intro here. Some ppl say I look like French (get this a lot lately, lol... Not sure why). I guesss, I can say that I'm passionate about styles, a bit of fashion, interior design...making things looking harmonic, beautiful... I'm also a caring person and at some point I wish I could have someone to share good and bad stuff with... I guess, it partly answers the question about what I'm looking for here. I've been living and enjoying my life in Shanghai for quite a while... I can say, I'm a simple person... I enjoy having an intersting converstion, sharing a good joke (prefer kind of ironical dark sence of humor), dancing, travelling, reading a good book, etc... If you want to know more, just ask me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it as much as possible..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping )))) Yes, I'm a sleepy head )))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Asian look..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends, I guess... my iPhone, live music and dancing ocasinaly, good laugh, good drinks (I'm still curious about coctails making and bar stuff).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to take good care of my turtle, what kind of stuff I should get for my house to make it warm and cozy, if I should switch from scooter to the bicycle, etc., etc., etc... R u still reading? )))))))))) Ok, the update, got thr bicycle, but still prefer scooter )))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.. enjoying dancing or live music ))
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
After 6 years in China I still don't speak Chinese. Also I'm kind of shy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
For the first time I prefer to meet for a coffee or a drink. But if u want to go to some art exhibitions, try photoshooting on the streets, etc., I would consider too...